OUR STAFF

High School Staff

Fernando

Garnica

Secondary Principal

fgarnica@anthonyisd.net

Candelaria

Arzola

Senior Project

carzola@anthonyisd.net

Joanna

Carrasco

Government\Economics

jocarrasco@anthonyisd.net

Mayra

Carrillo

 Receptionist

Attendance

mcarillo@anthonyisd.net

David

Rueda

DAEP\Physical Education

drueda@anthonyisd.net

Aaron

Fuentes

Geography\World History

afuentes@anthonyisd.net

Lora

Holt

Instructional Coach

lholt@anthonyisd.net

Melissa

Jordan

Parent Liason

mjordan@anthonyisd.net

Jeanette

Hernandez

Rene

Hernandez

Rihannon

Macin

Paraprofessional

rmacin@anthonyisd.net

Abraham

Martinez

CTE Education

Yearbook

a2martinez@anthonyisd.net

Manuela

Martinez

Paraprofessional

mmartinez@anthonyisd.net

Angelica

Massey

Meghan

McGarty

Sports Medicine

Athletic Trainer

mmcgarty@anthonyisd.net

Dora

Medina

Paraprofessional

dmedina@anthonyisd.net

Mark

Montanez

Jaquelyn

Ortiz

Art/Theatre

jortiz@anthonyisd.net

Andrea

Osmond

English /UIL Coordinator

aosmond@anthonyisd.net

Karen

Paterson

District Librarian

kpaterson@anthonyisd.net

Jorge

Pinales

Pre Cal

AP Calculus

jpinales@anthonyisd.net

Rachel

Quintana

Principal Secretary

Registrar

rquintana@anthonyisd.net

Maria

Ramirez

Dominique

Rangel

Resource/Inclusion

Student Council

drangel@anthonyisd.net

Isaac

Rodriguez

Janella

Saad

Michael

Stephenson

Athletic Director

m2stephenson@anthonyisd.net

Omar

Teran

Algebra

Physics

oteran@anthonyisd.net

Marlene

White

Soraya

Yanar

Spanish/Cheer

syanar@anthonyisd.net

TEACHER INFORMATION

PARENT INFORMATION

  •       840 6TH Street Anthony, TX, 79821

    Elementary School (915) 886-6510

    Middle School       (915) 886-6530

    High School          (915) 886-6550

    MON-FRI: 8A-4P

    SAT-SUN: CLOSED

    Holidays may affect these hours.

    AISD-Non- Discrimination Policy

    Privacy Statement

    Terms Of Use