OUR STAFF

Middle School Staff

Jaime

De La Torre

Secondary Assistant Principal

jdelatorre@anthonyisd.net

Rebecca

Acuna

Evelyn

Aguilar

Librarian Aide

eaguilar@anthonyisd.net

Alexander

Biascoechea

Sheryl

Garcia

Paraprofessional

sgarcia@anthonyisd.net

Tiffany

Garcia

Resource/Inclusion

Athletics

tgarcia@anthonyisd.net

Eduardo

Hernandez

Magdalena

Hernandez

Rene

Hernandez

Lora

Holt

Instructional Coach

lholt@anthonyisd.net

Melissa

Jordan

Parent Liason

mjordan@anthonyisd.net

Brenda

Lopez

Julie

Martinez

Paraprofessional

jmartinez@anthonyisd.net

Maria

Rascon

Silvia

Rivera

Isaac

Rodriguez

Peggy

Rodriguez

Campus Secretary

prodriguez@anthonyisd.net

Bertha

Ruelas

Paraprofessional

bruelas@anthonyisd.net

Michael

Stephenson

Athletic Director

m2stephenson@anthonyisd.net

Priscilla

Terrazas

Science

Robotics

pterrazas@anthonyisd.net

Rebecca

Saldivar

Alberto

Villalobos

Health

Physical Education

avillalobos@anthonyisd.net

TEACHER INFORMATION

PARENT INFORMATION