Candelaria

Arzola

Senior Project

carzola@anthonyisd.net

Aaron

Fuentes

Geography\World History

afuentes@anthonyisd.net

Rene

Hernandez

Angelica

Massey

Jaquelyn

Ortiz

Art/Theatre

jortiz@anthonyisd.net

Rachel

Quintana

Principal Secretary

Registrar

rquintana@anthonyisd.net

Janella

Saad

OUR STAFF

High School Staff

Fernando

Garnica

Secondary Principal

fgarnica@anthonyisd.net

Joanna

Carrasco

Government\Economics

jocarrasco@anthonyisd.net

Mayra

Carrillo

 Receptionist/Attendance

mcarillo@anthonyisd.net

Lora

Holt

Instructional Coach

lholt@anthonyisd.net

Melissa

Jordan

Parent Liason

mjordan@anthonyisd.net

Rihannon

Macin

Paraprofessional

rmacin@anthonyisd.net

Abraham

Martinez

CTE Education/Yearbook

a2martinez@anthonyisd.net

Meghan

McGarty

Sports Medicine/Athletic Trainer

mmcgarty@anthonyisd.net

Dora

Medina

Paraprofessional

dmedina@anthonyisd.net

Andrea

Osmond

English /UIL Coordinator

aosmond@anthonyisd.net

Karen

Paterson

District Librarian

kpaterson@anthonyisd.net

Maria

Ramirez

Dominique

Rangel

Resource/Inclusion

Student Council

drangel@anthonyisd.net

Michael

Stephenson

Athletic Director

m2stephenson@anthonyisd.net

Omar

Teran

Algebra/Physics

oteran@anthonyisd.net

Soraya

Yanar

Spanish/Cheer

syanar@anthonyisd.net

David

Rueda

DAEP\Physical Education

drueda@anthonyisd.net

Jeanette

Hernandez

Manuela

Martinez

Paraprofessional

mmartinez@anthonyisd.net

Mark

Montanez

Jorge

Pinales

Pre Cal/AP Calculus

jpinales@anthonyisd.net

Isaac

Rodriguez

Marlene

White

TEACHER INFORMATION