Home Page > District Info > Executive Staff


Dr Steven Saldivar


Superintendent Secretary

Armida Martinez


Director of Finance

Ana Zuniga


Anthony High School Principal and Assistant Superintendent

Oscar Troncoso


Anthony Elementary Principal

Oralia Moseley


Anthony Middle School Principal

Fernando Garnica


Director of Special Education

Sandy Honts


Transportation Coordinator

Jaime Reyes


Network Administrator

Alex Ramirez


Child Nutrition Program Manager

Jesus Carrasco


Maintenance and Custodial Supervisor

Erica Saldivar-Torres


Athletic Director

Michael Stephenson


Contact us

Phone: + (915) 886-6500

Fax: + (915) 886-2420


Visit us

840 Sixth St.

Anthony, TX 79821


Office Hours: 8 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Anthony Independent School District 2016