OUR STAFF

Elementary School Staff

Oralia

Moseley

Nora

Aguilar

Diagnostician

naguilar@anthonyisd.net

Daniela

Armendariz

Resource/Inclusion

darmendariz@anthonyisd.net

Ilene

Arreola

Nancy

Barraza

5th Frade Bilingual

nbarraza@anthonyisd.net

Veronica

Bautista

Speech Therapist

vbautista@anthonyisd.net

Chad

Beaven

Physical Education

cbeaven@anthonyisd.net

Sarah

Bustillos

Crystal

Cammon

FIFTH GRADE

ELAR

ccammon@anthonyisd.net

Nancy

Carrillo

Rosa

Damian

Sara

De La Cruz

Fourth Grade

scruz@anthonyisd.net

 

Fourth Grade

@anthonyisd.net

Jessica

Flores

Juan

Flores

 

Second Grade

@anthonyisd.net

Nieves

Garcia

Pre Kindergarten

ngarcia@anthonyisd.net

Sal

Garcia

Nancy

Garnica

Campus Secretary

ngarnica@anthonyisd.net

 

Fifth Grade

@anthonyisd.net

Lora

Holt

Instructional Coach

lholt@anthonyisd.net

Melissa

Leos

Parent Liason

mjordan@anthonyisd.net

Kelsey

Maybry

 

Interventionist

@anthonyisd.net

Lourdes

Mendoza

Paraprofessional

lmendoza@anthonyisd.net

Mayra

Moreno

Pre Kindergarten

mmoreno@anthonyisd.net

Soledad

Placencia

First Grade Bilingual

splacencia@anthonyisd.net

Esther

Pledger

 

Third Grade

@anthonyisd.net

Elizabeth

Rendon

Socorro

Sierra

Second Grade

ssierra@anthonyisd.net

Margarita

Solis

Librarian Aide

msolis@anthonyisd.net

 

Kindergarten Bilingual

@anthonyisd.net

Nicole

Stokes

Fifth Grade Science

nstokes@anthonyisd.net

Meagan

Stephenson

Lindsay

Wysong

Kindergarten

lwysong@anthonyisd.net

Yolie

Zermeño

TEACHER INFORMATION

PARENT INFORMATION