Board Of Trustees

Roberto Guerrero

Vice President

908 Tamarisk

Anthony, TX 79821

915.549.7913 - Home

 

rguerrero@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2019

 

Mary R. Jones

President

807 Isabel

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.207.7007 - Home

915.588.7515 - Cell

mjones@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2019

 

Steven Saldivar

Superintendent

840 Sixth Street

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.6501 - Call

ssaldivar@anthonyisd.net

 

Angel J. Cuellar

Secretary

8716 Sage Dr.

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.3192 - Home

acuellar@anthonyisd.net

angel-cuellar@sbcglobal.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

 

Cynthia Ramirez

Trustee

 

Current End of Term:

 

Anabel Vela

Trustee

625 Celeste

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.886-4811 - Home

915.276-9287 - Cell

avela@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

 

Jesus Placencia

Trustee

525 4t Street

mailing PO Box 2186

Anthony, TX 79821

 915.252.7802 - Home

jplacencia@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

 

Maria L. Garcia

Trustee

601 Celeste

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.4839 - Home

915.328.3553 - Cell

mgarica@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

 

ACCOUNTABILITY

 

 

Executive Staff

Dr Steven Saldivar

Superintendent

Armida Martinez

Superintendent/Board Secretary

Ana Zuniga

Director Of Finance

Oscar Troncoso

HS Secondary Principal  & Assistant Superintendent

District Information

Sandy Honts

Director Of Special Education

Oralia Moseley

ES Elementary Principal

Fernando Garnica

MS Secondary Assistant Principal

Alex Ramirez

Network Administrator

Jesus Carrasco

Child Nutrition Program Manager

Erica Saldivar - Torres

Maintenance & Transportation Manager

Michael Stephenson

Athletic Director

Improvement Plans

District

Improvement Plan

  •  Provide and  Maintain effective, integrated technology systems that support classroom instruction

View

High School

Improvement Plan

  • Improve Student Academic Performance
  • Safe & Drug Free Environment
  • Attract, train & retain Highly qualified professionals

 

Elementary School

Improvement Plan

  • Improve Student Academic Performance
  • Safe & Drug Free Environment
  • Attract, train & retain Highly qualified professionals

View

Middle School

Improvement Plan

  • Provide and maintain effective, integrated technology systems that support classroom instruction,

 

 

View

View

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

  •       840 6TH Street Anthony, TX, 79821

     

     

    Elementary School (915) 886-6510

    Middle School       (915) 886-6530

    High School          (915) 886-6550

    MON-FRI: 8A-4P

    SAT-SUN: CLOSED

    Holidays may affect these hours.

    AISD-Non- Discrimination Policy

    Privacy Statement

    Terms Of Use