Home Page > District Info > Board of Trustees

Leadership

Steven Saldivar Superintendent

840 Sixth Street

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.6501 - Call

ssaldivar@anthonyisd.net

 

Mary R. Jones

President

807 Isabel

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.207.7007 - Home

915.588.7515 - Cell

mjones@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2019

Roberto Guerrero

Vice President

908 Tamarisk

Anthony, TX 79821

915.549.7913 - Home

rguerrero@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2019

Angel J. Cuellar

Secretary

8716 Sage Dr.

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.3192 - Home

acuellar@anthonyisd.net

angel-cuellar@sbcglobal.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

María L. García

Trustee

Maria Garcia

601 Celeste

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.4839 - Home

915.328.3553 - Cell

mgarica@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

Cynthia Ramirez

Trustee

3016 Selene Vega

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.222.6219 - Cell

c2ramirez@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

Jesus Placencia

Trustee

525 4t Street

PO Box 2186

Anthony, TX 79821

 915.252.7802 - Home

jplacencia@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

Anabel Vela

Trustee

625 Celeste

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.886-4811 - Home

915.276-9287 - Cell

avela@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

Contact us

Phone: + (915) 886-6500

Fax: + (915) 886-2420

 

Visit us

840 Sixth St.

Anthony, TX 79821

 

Office Hours: 8 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Anthony Independent School District 2016