Home Page > District Info > Board of Trustees

Leadership

Policy Online

Christine Singh, President

9251 Doniphan Drive

P.O Box 2538

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.3511 - Home

915.383.6983 - Cell

csingh@anthonyisd.net

chrissysingh@sbcglobal.net

Current End of Term: May 2019

Oswaldo Gomez, Vice President

625 Inez Place

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.886.6506 - Home

ogomez@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2017

Mary R. Jones, Secretary

807 Isabel

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.886.5524 - Home

915.588.7515 - Cell

mjones@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2019

Trustees

Anabel Vela,Trustee

625 Celeste

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.886-4811 - Home

915.276-9287 - Cell

avela@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2017

 

Angel J. Cuellar,Trustee

8716 Sage Dr.

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.3192 - Home

acuellar@anthonyisd.net

angel-cuellar@sbcglobal.net

Current End of Term: May 2017

Roberto Guerrero,Trustee

908 Tamarisk

Anthony, TX 79821

915.549.7913 - Home

rguerrero@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2019

Sally Flores,Trustee

798 Magdalena St.

Anthony, TX 79821

915.346.2504 - Cell

sflores@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2017

Contact us

Phone: + (915) 886-6500

Fax: + (915) 886-2420

 

Visit us

840 Sixth St.

Anthony, TX 79821

 

Office Hours: 8 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Anthony Independent School District 2016