Board Of Trustees

Cynthia Ramirez

Vice President

 

915.222.6219 - Cell

c2ramirez@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2023

 

Angel J. Cuellar

President

8716 Sage Dr.

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.886.3192 - Home

acuellar@anthonyisd.net

angel-cuellar@sbcglobal.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

 

Oscar Troncoso

Superintendent

840 Sixth Street

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.6551 - Cell

otroncoso@anthonyisd.net

 

Christine Singh

Secretary

915.383-6983 - Cell

csingh@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2023

 

Luz Rodriguez

Trustee

915.255-5054 - Cell

lrodriguez@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2023

 

Anabel Vela

Trustee

625 Celeste

Anthony, Texas 79821

915.886-4811 - Home

915.276-9287 - Cell

avela@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

 

Jesus Placencia

Trustee

525 4t Street

mailing PO Box 2186

Anthony, TX 79821

 915.252.7802 - Home

jplacencia@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021

 

Maria L. Garcia

Trustee

601 Celeste

Anthony, TX 79821

915.886.4839 - Home

mgarica@anthonyisd.net

Current End of Term: May 2021