Home Page > Departments > Athletics

Michael Stephenson

AD/Head Football/Track Coach

Phone 915.886.6535

m2stephenson@anthonyisd.net

 

Abraham Martinez

Head Cross Country Coach

Phone 915.886.6560

a2martinez@anthonyisd.net

 

Joanna Carrasco

Head Volleyball Coach

Phone 915.886.6553

jocarrasco@anthonyisd.net

 

Lali Maldonado

Head Boys Basketball Coach / Head Baseball Coach

Phone 915.886.6550

lmaldonado@anthonyisd.net

 

Mark Montanez

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Phone 915.886.6550

mmontanez@anthonyisd.net

 

Rene Hernandez

Head Softball Coach

Phone 915.886.6530

rhernandez@anthonyisd.net

Athletics News

Contact us

Phone: + (915) 886-6500

Fax: + (915) 886-2420

 

Visit us

840 Sixth St.

Anthony, TX 79821

 

Office Hours: 8 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Anthony Independent School District 2016